as a self-proclaimed beauty product junkie I think it’s time I start sharing a few of my favorite things with you. periodically I’ll call out and name drop products that I think are musts. I’ll try to maintain my green-ness by sharing with you some of my favorite organic, eco-friendly products, but I know there will be a few not-so-Earth-friendly-but-oh-so-beautiful products thrown in the mix, too. I love my Burt’s Bees, but I can’t resist my MAC either.

below are a few items to kick-off my must list. some of which are either always in my bag or right next to my sink. notice the fruity theme. summer makes me thirst for something sweet and clean like grapefruit, coconut, or mango. delicious.

The Mediterranean Pomegranate Exfoliating Facial Polishing Scrub by Bryce Organics

bryce

Coco-Mango Perfume Touch by Island Song

island song

Grapefruit Organic Shea Cream by Organic Essence

oe-shea-cream-grapefruit

Rice Paper Oil-Absorbing Blotting Tissues by Palladio

ricepaperproduct

C Me Blush Lip Tints by Yes To Carrots (I like Ready Red)

F0_0300_0000_liptints

Scunci Bobby Pins (in blonde for me)

A08RHANC01-2T

